Writing is a Holy Act

Writing is a Holy Act.thank you for your passion and intensity of writing, I’m inspired to continue

to produce such like material . I never thought about releasing something that is given to me that I already had.what. I mean is to kinda like freeing a bird that you raised from a chick and then let it go . To see if it returns. That’s what I got out of burning your writings. That was powerful .thank you so much   Keep writing ,you are helping people …..

One thought on “Writing is a Holy Act

  1. Thanks again for your touching appreciation of my writing. We are kindred souls on parallel journeys. I will watch with great anticipation as you embark on your blogging journey!

    Like

Leave a Reply

